Contact

Logo.Annenberg Press 2

Contact Us

USC Annenberg Press
University of Southern California
Kerckhoff Hall
734 W. Adams Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90089 USA
apress@usc.edu


Journals

Case Studies in Strategic Communication (CSSC)
Daren C. Brabham, Editor
brabham@usc.edu

The Image of the Journalist in Popular Culture Journal (IJPC)
Joe Saltzman, Co-Founding Editor
saltzman@usc.edu

Information Technologies & International Development (ITID)
François Bar, Co-Editor-in-Chief
fbar@usc.edu
Kentaro Toyama, Co-Editor-in-Chief
kentaro_toyama@hotmail.com
Arlene Luck, Managing Editor
aluck@asc.usc.edu

International Journal of Communication (IJoC)
Larry Gross, Editor
lpgross@asc.usc.edu
Arlene Luck, Managing Editor
aluck@asc.usc.edu


Books

Larry Gross, Editor
lpgross@asc.usc.edu
Arlene Luck, Managing Editor
aluck@asc.usc.edu